Excellent translations of the best quality

Excellent translations of the best quality

Who we are

A warm welcome to Kitz Global and our worldwide network of qualified translators. Kitz Global provides you with perfect translations in all languages - in a minimum of time and with personal and competent consulting.

Excellent translations of the best quality
Kitz Global’s worldwide team of translators consists of highly qualified and experienced translators. Texts for translation are assigned exclusively to professionals with the target language as their native tongue, who also live in the respective country, allowing them to be familiar with the latest linguistic trends. Kitz Global is part of a certified global network, and we guarantee absolutely highest quality and adherence to deadlines.

Satisfied clients from all lines of business and sectors 
We have been translating for many years for internationally active clients and satisfy individual and industry specific requirements by providing a maximum level of translation quality. Of course, we employ only experienced specialists in every language to work on your texts! Among our satisfied regular clients are leading companies from advertising, industry and trade. Here you can find a sample of our reference clients, for whom we have successfully completed translations.

What we do

Fast, faster translations by Kitz Global
Do you need your translation immediately, on the spot and preferably yesterday? Kitz Global also accepts express translations with strict adherence to deadlines, processing each and every translation order with top-notch professionalism. “Regular speed”translations are, of course, also processed immediately. Guaranteed! And fast! Even at the weekend!

Personal consultation and straightforward order processing
With Kitz Global you enjoy personal consultation and high-end service competency. We always carry out quality control before returning the translation and offer a unique control service after the texts have been processed in your company. Simply send us your finished layouts or proofs and we’ll have them undergo a final check. This way, you can rest assured that when your graphic designers copy the texts for translation, the texts will be inserted in the right place and in Kitz Global-translation quality. Translation well, end well!

Kitz Global is certified according to ISO 17100.

Wir stehen Ihnen jederzeit für Fragen zur Verfügung

Contact us on:
+43 (0) 5352 61571

We are available to answer your questions any time

News

Proven Kitz Global Quality at the usual fast speed, now ONLINE all over the world! We are global and at home everywhere!

Diese Übersetzung ist sensationell! Gratulation!

Dr. Wilhelm Wolff, MEDIOCOSMETICS

Ihr Übersetzungsdienst mit Qualitätsgarantie

Ihr Übersetzungsdienst mit Qualitätsgarantie

Wer wir sind

Herzlich willkommen bei Kitz Global und unserem weltweiten Netzwerk an qualifizierten Übersetzern. Kitz Global liefert Ihnen perfekte Übersetzungen in alle Sprachen - in kürzester Zeit und mit persönlicher und kompetenter Beratung.

Hervorragende Übersetzungen in bester Qualität
Das Übersetzer-Team von Kitz Global besteht aus hochqualifizierten und erfahrenen Übersetzern weltweit. Übersetzungstexte werden ausschließlich von muttersprachlichen Fachkräften, die auch im jeweiligen Land leben und dadurch neueste Sprachtrends berücksichtigen können, bearbeitet. Kitz Global ist Teil eines zertifizierten globalen Netzwerkes und wir garantieren für absolut höchste Qualität und zuverlässigste Termintreue.

Zufriedene Kunden aus allen Sparten und Branchen
Wir übersetzen seit vielen Jahren für international agierende Kunden und erfüllen individuellste und branchenspezifische Anforderungen in höchster Übersetzungs-Qualität. Selbstverständlich arbeiten in jeder Sprache ausschließlich erfahrene Spezialisten an Ihren Texten! Zu unseren zufriedenen Stammkunden zählen führende Unternehmen aus Werbung, Industrie und Handel. Hier finden Sie einen Auszug unserer Referenzkunden, für die wir erfolgreich Übersetzungen abwickeln dürfen.

Was wir machen

Schnell, schneller, Übersetzungen von Kitz Global
Sie brauchen Ihre Übersetzung sofort, auf der Stelle und am besten noch gestern? Kitz Global nimmt auch Expressübersetzungen entgegen und wickelt mit strikter Termintreue jeden Übersetzungsauftrag erstklassig ab. Auch „Normaltempo“-Übersetzungen werden natürlich sofort bearbeitet. Garantiert! Und rasch! Auch am Wochenende!

Persönliche Beratung und einfachste Abwicklung
Bei Kitz Global genießen Sie individuelle Beratung und Servicekompetenz in High End. Wir führen stets Qualitätskontrollen durch, bevor die Übersetzungen unser Haus verlassen und bieten ein einzigartiges Kontrollservice nach der Verarbeitung der Texte in Ihrem Unternehmen. Schicken Sie uns einfach Ihre fertigen Layouts oder Proofs und wir gehen damit in die Endkontrolle. So können Sie sicher sein, dass beim Kopieren der Übersetzungs-Texte durch Ihre Grafiker die Texte an der richtigen Stelle und in Kitz Global-Übersetzungsqualität eingefügt wurden. Ende gut, Übersetzung gut!

Kitz Global ist nach ISO 17100 zertifiziert.

Wir stehen Ihnen jederzeit für Fragen zur Verfügung

Sie erreichen uns unter:
+43 (0) 5352 61571

Wir stehen Ihnen jederzeit für Fragen zur Verfügung

News

Bewährte Kitz Global Qualität mit dem gewohnten Eiltempo, ab jetzt ONLINE auf der ganzen Welt! Wir sind global und überall daheim!

Diese Übersetzung ist sensationell! Gratulation!

Dr. Wilhelm Wolff, MEDIOCOSMETICS