English translation

English translation

For a translation bureau, English translations are provided as standard. However, the quality of English translations provided by Kitz Global extends well beyond what is standard! You receive perfectly formulated texts, fast and without complication - at a fair price. That is the Kitz Global pledge when it comes to English translations.

The entire world speaks English!
As the number one business language, English is the most important language in the world. Accordingly, it is indispensable for your publications, websites, brochures, letters and documents to be formulated with the utmost quality, and in contemporary, clearly understandable English. Native English translators at Kitz Global guarantee well-translated, flawless texts, in pleasing, readable English.

Multi-national references
Our satisfied customers are located throughout the world. They know that in successful international business life there is only one way when it comes to the English language – professional translations which the customer can rely upon, at any time!
We do of course also translate from English into the world's other modern languages! In the customary Kitz Global quality of course.

As soon as possible
At Kitz Global the popular abbreviation in the business world - "asap" – denotes that your texts will be translated using the quickest methods, in the shortest time, yet still providing the utmost quality. We deliver promptly - and there are no express surcharges for this service, this is just part and parcel of our work and clear customer service.

Discretion is a matter of honour
Your confidential correspondence, contracts and personal documents are in the best of hands with us. The utmost discretion is a matter of course in each and every piece of work!

The Kitz Global quality guarantee
We deliver English translations promptly, at great value prices and they are genuinely top quality. Place your trust in our native-speaking translators who have higher level qualifications in the specialist area you require. Give our English translators a go now.

Facts about the English language
The English language has its origins in England and is a Germanic language. The language's name derives from the people of Anglia. In comparison to its relatives from the West Germanic family, the English language has developed considerable divergences in the course of its history in terms of grammar and vocabulary.
English, in particular due to the colonisation of America and Australia and the colonisation of Africa and India, became the most widespread language across the globe, although the language which has the largest number of native speakers is still Mandarin. English is taught in schools in many countries and is regarded as the most important foreign language; it is also the official language of the majority of international organisations. English texts, just like Latin texts, use the English alphabet.

Wir stehen Ihnen jederzeit für Fragen zur Verfügung

Contact us on:
+43 (0) 5352 61571

We are available to answer your questions any time

News

Proven Kitz Global Quality at the usual fast speed, now ONLINE all over the world! We are global and at home everywhere!

Diese Übersetzung ist sensationell! Gratulation!

Dr. Wilhelm Wolff, MEDIOCOSMETICS

Englische Übersetzung

Englische Übersetzung

Englische Übersetzungen anzubieten gehört für einen Übersetzungsdienst natürlich zum Standard. Die Qualität der englischen Übersetzungen ist bei Kitz Global allerdings weit über dem üblichen Angebot! Perfekt formulierte Texte, die Sie rasch und unkompliziert erhalten und das alles zu einem fairen Preis - das ist der Kitz Global-Anspruch an Englisch-Übersetzungen.

Die ganze Welt spricht englisch!
Als Geschäftssprache Nummer 1 ist das Englische die wichtigste Sprache der Welt. Dementsprechend unabdingbar ist es, dass Ihre Publikationen, Websites, Broschüren, Briefe und Dokumente in absoluter Top-Qualität und in modernem, klar verständlichen Englisch formuliert werden. Die muttersprachlichen Übersetzer von Kitz Global garantieren für bestens übersetzte, fehlerlose Texte in angenehm zu lesendem Englisch.

Multinationale Referenzen
Unsere zufriedenen Kunden befinden sich in allen Teilen der Welt. Und wissen, dass es im erfolgreichen internationalen Geschäftsleben nur einen Weg in der englischen Sprache gibt - professionelle Übersetzungen, auf die sich der Kunde jederzeit verlassen kann!
Natürlich übersetzen wir auch vom Englischen in jede andere lebende Fremdsprache der Welt! In gewohnter Kitz Global-Qualität, versteht sich.

As soon as possible
Die im Geschäftsleben so beliebte Abkürzung "asap" bedeutet bei Kitz Global, dass Sie Ihre Texte am kürzesten Weg, in kürzester Zeit und trotzdem in höchster Qualität erhalten. Wir liefern prompt - und verlangen dafür keine Expresszuschläge, sondern empfinden dies als unsere Aufgabe und als selbstverständlichen Kundenservice.

Diskretion ist Ehrensache
Ihre vertraulichen Korrespondenzen, Verträge und persönliche Dokumente sind bei uns in besten Händen. Höchste Diskretion ist bei jedem Auftrag selbstverständlich!

Die Kitz Global-Qualitätsgarantie
Wir liefern englische Übersetzungen prompt, günstig und in absoluter Topqualität. Verlassen Sie sich auf muttersprachliche Übersetzer mit höherem Bildungsabschluss und Zusatzqualifikationen auf dem von Ihnen benötigten Fachgebiet! Testen Sie unsere Englisch-Übersetzer jetzt.

Fakten zur englischen Sprache
Die englische Sprache ist eine ursprünglich in England entstandene germanische Sprache. Der Name der Sprache leitet sich vom Volk der Angeln ab. Im Vergleich zu ihren Verwandten aus dem westgermanischen Zweig hat die englische Sprache im Lauf ihrer Geschichte in Grammatik und Wortschatz starke Abweichungen ausgebildet.
Englisch ist im Lauf der Geschichte, vor allem wegen der Besiedlung Amerikas und Australiens sowie der Kolonialpolitik in Afrika und Indien, zur am weitest verbreiteten Weltsprache geworden, obwohl die Sprache mit der größten Zahl an Muttersprachlern das Hochchinesische ist. Das Englische wird in den Schulen vieler Länder als wichtigste Fremdsprache gelehrt und ist die offizielle Sprache der meisten internationalen Organisationen. Englische Texte nutzen, genau wie das Lateinische, das englische Alphabet.

Kitz Global ist nach ISO 17100 zertifiziert.

Wir stehen Ihnen jederzeit für Fragen zur Verfügung

Sie erreichen uns unter:
+43 (0) 5352 61571

Wir stehen Ihnen jederzeit für Fragen zur Verfügung

News

Bewährte Kitz Global Qualität mit dem gewohnten Eiltempo, ab jetzt ONLINE auf der ganzen Welt! Wir sind global und überall daheim!

Diese Übersetzung ist sensationell! Gratulation!

Dr. Wilhelm Wolff, MEDIOCOSMETICS