Hungarian translation

Hungarian translation

At Kitz Global we deliver on-time, high;y accurate Hungarian translations. Texts into Hungarian and from Hungarian are worked on by native-speaking translators. Specialist translators ensure that your translations are clear, accurate and fluent.

Hungarian translations specifically for your sector
Our Hungarian translators have higher-level qualifications and also additional specialist training in specific areas, which means that Hungarian translations of technical instructions, advertising texts, legal documents are worked on by qualified native speakers who pay attention to every subtlety and nuance in the language.

On-time, great-value translations
Processing time for your translations is extremely short – we work quickly! A speed which is, however, not reflected in the price, since our translation rates are transparent and fair!

The Kitz Global quality guarantee
Our quality guarantee applies to Hungarian translations, just as it does for all other languages. First-rate translations at a fair price – as quickly as possible – is the maxim here at Kitz Global. Experience this for yourself – send us your text and have it translated into Hungarian.

Hungarian is known as "Magyar" by native speakers and is spoken by 16 million people across the globe, of whom 10 million live in Hungary. This means it is by far the most widely spread non-Indo-European language in Europe.
Hungarian is the official language in Hungary and since 2004 it has also been one of the official languages in the EU. Hungarian is one of the Finno-Ugrian languages and is therefore related to Finnish.

Wir stehen Ihnen jederzeit für Fragen zur Verfügung

Contact us on:
+43 (0) 5352 61571

We are available to answer your questions any time

News

Proven Kitz Global Quality at the usual fast speed, now ONLINE all over the world! We are global and at home everywhere!

Diese Übersetzung ist sensationell! Gratulation!

Dr. Wilhelm Wolff, MEDIOCOSMETICS

Ungarische Übersetzung

Ungarische Übersetzung

Ungarische Übersetzungen liefern wir von Kitz Global mit absoluter Termintreue und höchster Genauigkeit. Selbstverständlich werden die Texte in oder aus dem Ungarischen von muttersprachlichen Übersetzern bearbeitet. Fachlich perfekte Übersetzer garantieren, dass Ihre Übersetzungen klar, fehlerfrei und flüssig formuliert werden.

Ungarische Übersetzungen speziell für Ihre Branche
Unsere Ungarisch-Übersetzer können neben dem Abschluss eines höheren Bildungsweges auch Zusatzausbildungen auf speziellen Themengebieten vorweisen. So werden Ihre Ungarisch-Übersetzungen von technischen Anleitungen, Werbetexten, juristischen Dokumenten von fachlich versierten muttersprachlichen Übersetzern bearbeitet, die jede Feinheit und Nuance der Sprache beachten.

Termintreue und kostengünstige Übersetzungen
Die Bearbeitungszeiten Ihrer Übersetzungen sind extrem kurz, wir arbeiten schnell! Ein Tempo, das sich allerdings nicht im Preis auswirkt, denn unsere Übersetzungsabrechnungen sind transparent und fair!

Die Kitz Global-Qualitätsgarantie
Auch für Ungarisch-Übersetzungen gilt unsere Qualitätsgarantie, genauso wie für alle anderen Sprachen. Erstklassige Übersetzungen zu einem fairen Preis und so schnell wie möglich lautet die Kitz Global-Devise. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und schicken Sie uns Ihre Texte zur Übersetzung ins Ungarische.

Ungarisch wird von Muttersprachlern als "Magyar" bezeichnet und von 16 Millionen Menschen weltweit gesprochen. Davon leben 10 Millionen in Ungarn. Damit ist es die am weitesten verbreitete nicht-indoeuropäische Sprache in Europa. Ungarisch ist Amtssprache in Ungarn.

Kitz Global ist nach ISO 17100 zertifiziert.

Wir stehen Ihnen jederzeit für Fragen zur Verfügung

Sie erreichen uns unter:
+43 (0) 5352 61571

Wir stehen Ihnen jederzeit für Fragen zur Verfügung

News

Bewährte Kitz Global Qualität mit dem gewohnten Eiltempo, ab jetzt ONLINE auf der ganzen Welt! Wir sind global und überall daheim!

Diese Übersetzung ist sensationell! Gratulation!

Dr. Wilhelm Wolff, MEDIOCOSMETICS